Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Evviva Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmmetm 3 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

Absolutely Delicious! Seafood and pasta cooked perfect and service was wonderful. First visit.... will definitely be back!

S 5 days ago

Pepperoni

Very solid pie! The pepperoni has a great flavor.. Could use a few more pieces of pep on the pie. Even better if you add onion... our favorite.

Eaconstantineslp 12 days ago

Meatball Fra Diavolo

Delicious. Spicy but not too much!!

Emilyevans716 13 days ago

Carne

So good!! My fiancé's favorite!

Polinger 14 days ago

Margherita

Great crust on the pizza and it was nicely charred on the bottom.

Afreedman87 17 days ago

2 Large Slices Of Pizza & A Peroni

Great pizza

Ncolestewart 23 days ago

Evviva Salad

I love the Evviva Salad! It's always fresh, colorful, and full of flavor. They let me substitute with the ceasar salad dressing, which is delicious! Coupled with the small pepperoni pizza with crust to DIE for, its an amazing lunch and a little leftover pizza! Yum!

Donna 25 days ago

2 Large Slices Of Pizza & A Peroni

Had an individual pizza with white sauce, ricotta cheese and chopped tomatoes. It was great, especially the crust. Yum!! Thank you to our wonderful server!

Teacherdsmiles 30 days ago

Cheese Ravioli

Delicious food, great atmosphere. I meet friends here for dinner often and it's a great spot, highly recommend

Sheehan9889 about 1 month ago

Caprese Salad

The food is fantastic and the service is great! One of our favorite places to eat!

Mcasey94 about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Club

Our favorite thing on the menu! Everything on this sandwich works so well together and tastes amazing

Shaikhmaher1996 about 1 month ago

Cheese Lasagna

Delicious! Love it! Will be coming back again!

Kristin about 1 month ago

Bolognese

The Bolognese was delicious!!!! Best around! We also tried arancini tonight and they were very good!!!!

Bob about 1 month ago

Orecchiette

Best ever Marcie is Fantastic

Rindauong1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

The way the flavor is perfectly crafted. This dish is a must try. I'm drooling just thinking about it!

Mutope about 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Chicken bacon ranch pizza is always one of our go-tos.

Grace about 2 months ago

Patata

Love this place! Every time I've come I've loved what I ordered, the atmosphere is really cool and the pizza crust is AMAZING! Will definitely be back!

Kourysamantha3 about 2 months ago

Margherita

The individual margherita pizza (Neapolitan crust YUM) is consistently phenomenal. I order it at least 2x a month - it's the perfect size for dinner and goes well with a nice side salad too!

Mmiclivoli about 2 months ago

Woodstone Wings

Omg these are the best wings! Tad spicy but great! We order them every time we get take out! Delicious 😋

Anthonynz19 about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

This dish was really good except my only complaint is that there was a bit too much butter. Still would recommend this dish it tasted amazing.

Kalberer 4 days ago

Braised Short Rib Panini

One of the best GD sandwiches I've ever eaten. The short ribs were cooked perfectly and paired with a delicious au jus. Not going to lie, skeptical about the choice of ciabatta - but boy was I wrong! It held up and was a treat from first bite through the last.

Cherylreed4 6 days ago

Evviva Salad

This salad taste like it came straight from the garden. I love the mozzarella balls and olives! Just delicious!

Jvaudrain 13 days ago

Meatballs

Good sized appetizer with just the right amount of sauce. The pesto and ricotta were great additions to the dish as well!

Frank 14 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

I got the small portion with a Caesar salad. Great light meal. Wouldn't of been able to finish the large portion was very generous small portion!!

Kimspizuoco 15 days ago

Balsamic Braised Short Rib

This dish was delicious!! My whole family loved it! Can't wait for our next visit to Evviva Trattoria!!

Kalsc13 20 days ago

Eggplant Milanese

The food was excellent waitress Miranda so great fun energetic and nice loved being there thank you

Skoplinbaucum 24 days ago

Meatball Fra Diavolo

The whole dish is so good.I have had it twice this month. The meatballs are the best , but the spicy sauce is what has you coming back for more.I had to smile the last time I was at Evviva. When I looked around the the outside seating and noted how many others were enjoying this wonderful dish.

Tonyarae12280 28 days ago

Farmhouse

Pizza was amazing! Super delicious chicken, bbq, leeks, and bacon with a crispy crust! The only thing I had a problem with was the manager was walking around with his mask not on! In this day I find that horribly ignorant especially when you have people eating nearby.

Mbwaite 30 days ago

Balsamic Braised Short Rib

Extremely flavorful. One of the best dishes I've had anywhere. Amazing.

Ccavanaughrdh about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is my new favorite specialty pizza! The crust was crisp and the pizza was amazing. I wanted to order it over and over again. Will definitely be coming back!

Lopeskelsy1 about 1 month ago

Parmigiana

I have been following Evviva on Instagram since a gluten free blog I followed posted about the food and I just had to try it! Chicken parm is my favorite meal and I was so excited to be able to eat it again since finding out about my allergy!! Food was amazing!! I drove an hour each way just to get it and I would again in a heartbeat!!

Pike1717 about 1 month ago

Parmigiana Sandwich

Employees visit your venue on regular basis and get takeout for workers and families also. First time I had the chicken parm sandwich I was hooked. Introduced also to my family and they all love food on your menu. Heading out again tonight on way home from work for takeout! So happy to see you re-opened recently. Regards, Tom

Lindseyhartwell about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is amazing! It's different but not crazy! So good!!

Bostonsbestsnacks about 1 month ago

Bolognese

Came here to take pictures for the food blog. Ended up becoming one of my new favorite restaurants! I got the Bolognese which was one of the best one's I've had yet. My mom got the wings and meatballs which were so good too! I would buy just the meatballs from there to have for subs at home or something. Thanks for everything! So delicious :)

Karen about 2 months ago

Fried Ravioli

We had these as an app and they were wonderful! So crispy, and the dipping sauce was awesome. Everything that we have tried has been excellent. We also especially like the pizza!!

Sandyfitzgerald24 about 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Amazing! We went here for our anniversary and the food was cooked absolutely perfect. They also had live music playing. I will definitely go back.

Typhoniezoun about 2 months ago

Margherita

Fantastic food and service. I had the margherita pizza with extra cheese which came out perfect blend of mouth watering flavors. Drinks are on point and the service is phenomenal. Very accommodating staff and very pleasant. Highly recommend for great food and drinks. Decently priced as well.

Maranda about 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The chicken piccata at Evviva is the best chicken piccata we have ever had. My husband and I both had it. The sauce is the perfect balance of white wine, lemon and capers. It easily makes 2 meals, as well. We are hooked!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken Caprese

I really enjoyed my meal today! I got my salad Togo, and it tasted just as fresh and delicious as if I had gotten it straight from the kitchen. The pesto chicken was amazing and the balsamic dressing really tied the meal together. Very friendly and helpful service as well.

Abarnes474 about 2 months ago

Woodstone Wings

Delicious flavor and good quality meat with an intoxicating dipping sauce on the side!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA