Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Evviva Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bernadette 5 days ago

Balsamic Braised Short Rib

This was so delicious! The short rib was so tender, but the polenta was the star of This meal. I'd get it again and again!

Cturnbull95 6 days ago

Evviva Salad

I've had the Evviva salad for take out and at the restaurant. Each time is has been so fresh and tasty, with so much flavor and the perfect amount of dressing. Evviva never disappoints!

Guest 7 days ago

Piccata

We were BLOWN AWAY by how delicious the food was!!! You know when isolation & COVID make you weary? And you wished you could hop on a plane and go to Italy & enjoy fresh cooked meal? HERE YOU GO. The Veal Piccata brought that bright lemony flavor, the briny capers and the sauce was heaven!!! Fresh, delicious & perfectly cooked. What a treat!!!! Thanks to your chef in Maynard - you just moved to the TOP of our take-out list. Super excited to have this restaurant in Maynard!

Ekc3292 8 days ago

Fried Ravioli

The Fried Ravioli was so delicious! Perfectly cooked and just the right portion. I love the homemade marinara sauce for dipping, and was excited to find out they have some jarred sauces for sale, I definitely plan to buy some!! Super satisfied visit all around, very happy we found this place.

Flanagan/Kerri 9 days ago

Piccata

We had my 50th birthday dinner here last Sat night the 17th. Everyone ordered different dishes and everyone loved what they ordered...not a complaint from anyone. The service was amazing. Bianca was our server and she was great! Highly recommend it here and can't wait to come back!

Bridget 10 days ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

So so good! Can't wait to go back and try more!

Reese1227 11 days ago

Piccata

I had the Chicken Piccata which was amazing, there were no leftovers. My husband had the chicken parmasean which was out of this world as well. We have been there 4 times in the past 3 weeks and will continue to go back. This is exactly what Maynard needed.

Mlgopen 12 days ago

Chicken & Broccolini Alfredo

We ordered for take out and the smells in the restaurant when I picked up were delicious! We really enjoyed the chicken and broccoli Alfredo!

Pjenn5465 13 days ago

Evviva Salad

Also the minestrone soup and steak and Gorgonzola salad. First time here, it was SO good I ate 2 days in a row. The second time I brought friends. This place is consistent, the food is fresh and absolutely delicious! I cannot believe I have waited this long to go. I ate at the rest. Our server was fantastic as well. I'm sorry I do not remember her name. I was at the rest wed 10/14 @8pm...my friends LOVED LOVED IT! I know they will be back. Thanks!!! I hope you are able to weather this insane time we are in!!!

Pat 16 days ago

The Evviva Club

I had the Evviva club sandwich with Eggplant on ciabatta bread topped with avocado, provolone, bacon. The sandwich/flavors were perfection. Service was great and wonderful atmosphere. There were five of us for lunch today and everyone raved about their food and experience.

Rdancabral 18 days ago

Italiano Party Panini

We had lunch today at Evviva Trattoria in Maynard. The food, the service and overall experience was great. So great to have a new restaurant like this in our town. We'll definitely go back soon for dinner.

Lmarce55 19 days ago

Eggplant Milanese

Delicious! Would like to try with a different pasta next time

Suehay 19 days ago

Parmigiana

Three of us dined at the Evviva in Wrentham and we all had the chicken parmigiana. It was fantastic!

Cotter 21 days ago

Caesar Salad

Great dressing, fresh greens, and filling! Would definitely visit again!

Lrosec9 25 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

This was amazing!! I will definitely be back!

Lvjason13 26 days ago

Hot Honey Chicken Wrap

Eviva is awesome. Havent found anything on the menu that os not phenomenal

Annevadalaroth 26 days ago

The Evviva Club

so delicious, great atmosphere, service, and food!

Marie 29 days ago

Chips & Dip

Delicious! Especially the caramelized onion dip!

Tammy about 1 month ago

Margherita

What a beautiful interior with a great range of options. Food was best Italian I'vd had in Metrowest Boston ever. Definitely go!

Jschenker about 1 month ago

Carne

One of the best pizza's in New England, delicious cheese and meat toppings, with just the right amount of charred dough

Ccsavings1981 6 days ago

Italiano

Awesome gluten free menu at Evivva Trattoria. I was surprised to see how many gluten free offerings they have. Not your usual basics. I've eaten here twice and had two different items and wach was equally delicious. Looking forward to going back and trying more of their GF menu items!

Nhennessey1 6 days ago

Bolognese

The gluten free pasta in this dish was cooked perfectly and tasted like the real thing. The bolognese sauce was incredible, the best I've ever had. The two people I dined with kept eating it off my plate and I only asked them to take a bite 😂My friends loved their pizza, cooked perfectly and all the dishes were so fresh, had a great presentation and can't wait to go back. The place was packed but everything went so smooth thanks to our server Sam.

Barriem 7 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

You guys TRANSPORTED ME TO ITALY!!!! Thank you so much.... Fabulous. Seafood Risotto was plentiful! Gorgeous presentation, excellent flavor, tons & tons of seafood. Risotto was PERFECTLY cooked - the right consistency which is not always a guarantee. Can't wait to go back & super excited to have this restaurant in Maynard!

21obradley 9 days ago

Italiano

The sandwich was very delicious and the ingredients were all fresh. The service was prompt and the caesar salad was good as well. Would recommend!

Heather 10 days ago

Pesto Chicken Caprese

The balsamic glaze is amazing, I want to eat it on everything! The pesto chicken was very good. The salad was fresh and presented well even after transfer home from the to go menu!

Karenshaner 11 days ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

My husband and I had an amazing date night at the Westford Evviva Trattoria! We'd never eaten any of their pasta dishes until tonight but wanted a nice date night and our visit far exceeded our expectations! Evviva Trattoria rivals any of the best loved Italian restaurants you may find in the North End in Boston. The servers were attentive and responsive, our food came out very quickly, and the quality of the dishes can't be beat! We tried the fried ravioli appetizer which was fantastic! Generous portions of ravioli that are tenderly fried with just the right amount of cheese inside. I usually love a good mozzarella stick but we both agreed these were so much better—a snack more on the lighter end, we enjoyed the herbed flavor and it left us still feeling hungry for our main course. We next tried a Caesar salad which, while simple, is hard to get right, especially for my husband who makes his own excellent Caesar dressing and is usually always disappointed when we have it out. This was the first restaurant Caesar salad he actually liked so that is high praise!! We finished with the braised rib risotto and the chicken parmagiana. My risotto was perfection! Sometimes restaurants' braised short rib dishes can be so meaty tasting it overpowers any other flavors, but that was not the case tonight. The risotto had delicate mushrooms and pieces of butternut squash, a perfect fall dish. The short rib was juicy and tender and complemented all the other flavors with a lovely balance. I highly recommend!! My husband enjoyed a very generous piece of chicken parmigiana—it was juicy and tender inside with a light and crispy batter topped with delicious melted cheese. The spaghetti and dollop of whipped ricotta finished off the meal—delicious sides in their own right. Everything was perfection! We don't often find ourselves wowed by many Italian restaurants, but the freshness of the ingredients, the presentation, and the quality and creativity of the dishes overall has made Evviva Trattoria one of our new favorite Italian restaurants and we will be back again soon!

Manda428168 11 days ago

Mac N' Cheese

Absolutely the best Mac and cheese I've ever had at a restaurant!

Michaelrmccormack 12 days ago

Sausage Arancini

Must have app for every visit!

Gkpaquette 13 days ago

Piccata

Awesome food and service. From Mia and Paul

Talles 16 days ago

Caesar Salad

Could not speak highly enough of their steak tips. Order a small caeser salad (which was great) with added steak tips. Very tender, juice and well seasoned. 10/10

Jkruszkowski 18 days ago

Mediterranean Falafel Bowl

In June my mother in law moved into Camellia Gardens, and since I am a fan of your Westford location, I wanted to bring her to Maynard. Since Maynard Evviva just opened, I kept my expectations on the low-to-moderate side. You know...new facility, new service and kitchen staff...it's easy for things to go "meh" when getting up and running. It was extraordinarily good! The fried calamari was the best I have had...anywhere. Light, crisp, perfectly seasoned, and with the little bits of pepper fries along with, and the gorgeous dipping sauce...perfect. My 100% Italian Foodie mother in law proclaimed "I could make a whole meal out of just that it's so good!" We both had the Mediterranean Falafel Bowl. It is no exaggeration to say that we both made "yummy noises" with every single bite, it was sooooo delicious! Every element was perfect...the ratio of arugula to quinoa to olives, tomato, dressing and more. I do not recall every having a salad as delicious and satisfying as this one. And with all of the fresh and healthy ingredients, eating it made me feel like I was doing something healthy and good for myself. Most important, while the kitchen staff were 100% Rock Stars with our food, the service staff were exceptionally good - warm and welcoming, attentive but never hovering, efficient and well organized and while they were properly masked (thank you!) there was no question that they were smiling through their eyes and that they cared about our experience. We are looking forward to our return visit - very soon! Thank you for making what was already a lovely afternoon with my sweet mother in law, truly exceptional because of our lunch at Evviva Trattoria. Kind regards, Jayne Kruszkowski

Cara 19 days ago

Mushroom Risotto

The mushroom risotto is incredible! The mushrooms are locally grown and the flavors this dish packs are so fresh! Highly recommend ordering this as dinner or with a salad - it's amazing.

Munkelpeterson 20 days ago

Gnocchi Florentine

best gnocchi i have had with a great light sauce

Jjmurray1 22 days ago

Brussels Sprouts Pizza

I love Brussel Sprouts! This was so good. An excellent/unexpected use of my favorite veggie! An earthy, comfort food!

Pamdemars 25 days ago

Chicken & Broccolini Alfredo

Great food and great service

Sherie 26 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Fra Diavolo

As always amazing dish from Eviva in Marlborough. I am always limited to menu item's at other restaurants due to gluten allergy, except at Eviva!!! The gluten-free menu is so flavorful, generous portions and delicious.

Agangloff2003 28 days ago

Fried Ravioli

I had the fried ravioli and it was delicious! The sauce that comes on it has a little bit of a kick to it, but it paired really nicely with the raviolis. The raviolis were fried just the right amount and there was a good balance between the amount of cheese and the amount they were fried. Also, it was the perfect amount for one person to eat. I really enjoyed my experience at Evviva Trattoria and I will definitely be back!

Ahaney0507 29 days ago

Parmigiana Sandwich

We recently tried Evviva for the first time and ttried the parmigiana sandwich and the meatballs. Both were excellent and the manager and server were extremely helpful and nice. Can't wait to go back!!

Welannaja about 1 month ago

Al Pacino Hash

Very good place to go in a new built area, really wide menu options and obviously a wine card, pretty design in and out, lovely stuff, A+ rated experience

David about 1 month ago

The Godfather*

My first visit to Evviva and it won't be my last. Started with the chips and dips which started the meal of perfectly. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better The Godfather burger arrives. It looked and smelled amazing. All the flavors were perfectly balanced and delicious. A fantastic burger combo and a must try. The Evviva salad is another excellent choice with a terrific dressing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA