Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Evviva Trattoria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sebenassi8 4 days ago

Mac N' Cheese

I'm extremely picky when it comes to Mac N' Cheese. It has to have just enough sauce but not too much and has to be cheesy but not overpowering. This Mac fits the bill perfectly; it is one of the best I've ever had! If you are looking for a good Mac N' Cheese, look no further.

Pamela 7 days ago

Cheese Lasagna

The portion size was just right. ..most delicious! I asked for a meatball on the side....received two!

Luna929 10 days ago

Avocado Toast

Brilliant dish! Takes a basic home breakfast idea to rock star status at lunch or dinner. Delicious, and artfully prepared.

Nancimurphy4 13 days ago

Tritato Salad

A most delicious salad. Nice mix of lettuce, chick peas, red peppers, corn and cut up pears that give it just a touch of sweetness. And then they add prosciutto to the top as crumbles. On top is a fabulous, light, lemon citrus dressing. When you need a different salad, this is the one to choose. Delish!

Sarahciabotti 16 days ago

Brussels Sprouts Pizza

I do not normally like Brussels sprouts too much but this pizza looked amazing in the menu so I went for it! It was absolutely delicious and I'm glad I ordered it. Even better, it re-heated so well the next day as leftovers!! I would absolutely return for this pizza.

Sharon 18 days ago

Pesto Chicken Caprese

Delicious - just the right blend of greens, mozzarella, tomatoes, pesto chicken and balsamic glaze. Perfect dinner sized salad

Timbygrl29 20 days ago

Grilled Salmon*

Absolutely delicious. Was skeptical of the spaghetti squash part but it was perfect.

K 20 days ago

Braised Short Rib Panini

Love that Evviva can do gluten free panini's as part of their extensive GF menu. Extra care is taken so you feel safe.

Sredsox14 21 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

I have been to Evviva a few times as I work close by, the service is always top notch. The managers Paul & Chrissy both very pleasant came over to make sure everything was fine. My server KC was great as well as the bartender April.

Cassidytaylor1818 26 days ago

Fried Ravioli

The best fried ravioli I've ever had!! not even exaggerating I could eat them every day. The sauce that comes with it is great too

Jaudneu about 1 month ago

Eggplant Milanese

Eggplant Milanese is spectacular! The eggplant is crispy yet tender and the salad items are fresh and attractively presented. I've ordered this at a couple of different Evviva locations and have been delighted each time! You certainly got this one very right!!!

Carol about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Falafel Bowl

We have been to 2 other locations so I was excited to try this location. I was so happy to see so many vegetarian options on the menu. This salad did not disappoint. It was delicious. Very flavorful. The dips for the falafel was delicious. Very generous helping. Excellent choice!!

Bernadette about 1 month ago

Balsamic Braised Short Rib

This was so delicious! The short rib was so tender, but the polenta was the star of This meal. I'd get it again and again!

Cturnbull95 about 1 month ago

Evviva Salad

I've had the Evviva salad for take out and at the restaurant. Each time is has been so fresh and tasty, with so much flavor and the perfect amount of dressing. Evviva never disappoints!

Guest about 1 month ago

Piccata

We were BLOWN AWAY by how delicious the food was!!! You know when isolation & COVID make you weary? And you wished you could hop on a plane and go to Italy & enjoy fresh cooked meal? HERE YOU GO. The Veal Piccata brought that bright lemony flavor, the briny capers and the sauce was heaven!!! Fresh, delicious & perfectly cooked. What a treat!!!! Thanks to your chef in Maynard - you just moved to the TOP of our take-out list. Super excited to have this restaurant in Maynard!

Ekc3292 about 1 month ago

Fried Ravioli

The Fried Ravioli was so delicious! Perfectly cooked and just the right portion. I love the homemade marinara sauce for dipping, and was excited to find out they have some jarred sauces for sale, I definitely plan to buy some!! Super satisfied visit all around, very happy we found this place.

Flanagan/Kerri about 1 month ago

Piccata

We had my 50th birthday dinner here last Sat night the 17th. Everyone ordered different dishes and everyone loved what they ordered...not a complaint from anyone. The service was amazing. Bianca was our server and she was great! Highly recommend it here and can't wait to come back!

Bridget about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

So so good! Can't wait to go back and try more!

Reese1227 about 1 month ago

Piccata

I had the Chicken Piccata which was amazing, there were no leftovers. My husband had the chicken parmasean which was out of this world as well. We have been there 4 times in the past 3 weeks and will continue to go back. This is exactly what Maynard needed.

Mlgopen about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccolini Alfredo

We ordered for take out and the smells in the restaurant when I picked up were delicious! We really enjoyed the chicken and broccoli Alfredo!

Marissa 7 days ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

This dish is by far my favorite. The short rib just fell apart and melted in your mouth. The risotto was cooked perfectly!

Tomciovacco 8 days ago

Meatball Fra Diavolo

My favorite dish at Evviva. The fresh mozzarella with the pasta and meatballs adds the perfect texture to the overall profile. It is just the right amount of spicy, great flavor but not overpowering.

Elliehoeg33 11 days ago

Chicken & Broccolini Alfredo

I love the chicken &broccoli I Alfredo. It's sooo goood I wanna eat 500 dishes of it:)

Sfitzwater17 15 days ago

Evviva Antipasti

I love Evviva Trattoria, every meal I have received has always been delicious. The service is always top notch. I will always pick Evviva Trattoria for sit in meals with my family!

Kanzuoni 17 days ago

Avocado Toast

More than just basic avocado toast it was delicious!

Corinna64 18 days ago

Parmigiana

Wow need I say more!! We needed a good restaurant with good food in this area. Thank you My meal was excellent great taste , great value!!

Mikeb 20 days ago

Cauliflower Skillet

Was very good but didn't expect it to be pretty spicy.

Michael 21 days ago

Parmigiana

Best I ever had

Artie1225 26 days ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

The portions were plenty for the price and we absolutely delicious. Would order it again!

Breilly 28 days ago

Hot Honey Chicken Wrap

Jasmine has always been a delight and the food continues its consistent taste.

Patssoxbruins about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

Everything we have tried has been great. Pumpkin Martini is phenomenal.

Mthom100 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Veal Saltimbocca

Savory, complex, and ultimately irresistible, Evviva Trattoria's stuffed veal saltimbocca is an absolute must-have. The seared veal is tender perfect and the marsala reduction is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy. I've had this entree in many fine restaurants, but this one stands head and shoulders above them all.

Ccsavings1981 about 1 month ago

Italiano

Awesome gluten free menu at Evivva Trattoria. I was surprised to see how many gluten free offerings they have. Not your usual basics. I've eaten here twice and had two different items and wach was equally delicious. Looking forward to going back and trying more of their GF menu items!

Nhennessey1 about 1 month ago

Bolognese

The gluten free pasta in this dish was cooked perfectly and tasted like the real thing. The bolognese sauce was incredible, the best I've ever had. The two people I dined with kept eating it off my plate and I only asked them to take a bite 😂My friends loved their pizza, cooked perfectly and all the dishes were so fresh, had a great presentation and can't wait to go back. The place was packed but everything went so smooth thanks to our server Sam.

Barriem about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

You guys TRANSPORTED ME TO ITALY!!!! Thank you so much.... Fabulous. Seafood Risotto was plentiful! Gorgeous presentation, excellent flavor, tons & tons of seafood. Risotto was PERFECTLY cooked - the right consistency which is not always a guarantee. Can't wait to go back & super excited to have this restaurant in Maynard!

21obradley about 1 month ago

Italiano

The sandwich was very delicious and the ingredients were all fresh. The service was prompt and the caesar salad was good as well. Would recommend!

Heather about 1 month ago

Pesto Chicken Caprese

The balsamic glaze is amazing, I want to eat it on everything! The pesto chicken was very good. The salad was fresh and presented well even after transfer home from the to go menu!

Karenshaner about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Risotto

My husband and I had an amazing date night at the Westford Evviva Trattoria! We'd never eaten any of their pasta dishes until tonight but wanted a nice date night and our visit far exceeded our expectations! Evviva Trattoria rivals any of the best loved Italian restaurants you may find in the North End in Boston. The servers were attentive and responsive, our food came out very quickly, and the quality of the dishes can't be beat! We tried the fried ravioli appetizer which was fantastic! Generous portions of ravioli that are tenderly fried with just the right amount of cheese inside. I usually love a good mozzarella stick but we both agreed these were so much better—a snack more on the lighter end, we enjoyed the herbed flavor and it left us still feeling hungry for our main course. We next tried a Caesar salad which, while simple, is hard to get right, especially for my husband who makes his own excellent Caesar dressing and is usually always disappointed when we have it out. This was the first restaurant Caesar salad he actually liked so that is high praise!! We finished with the braised rib risotto and the chicken parmagiana. My risotto was perfection! Sometimes restaurants' braised short rib dishes can be so meaty tasting it overpowers any other flavors, but that was not the case tonight. The risotto had delicate mushrooms and pieces of butternut squash, a perfect fall dish. The short rib was juicy and tender and complemented all the other flavors with a lovely balance. I highly recommend!! My husband enjoyed a very generous piece of chicken parmigiana—it was juicy and tender inside with a light and crispy batter topped with delicious melted cheese. The spaghetti and dollop of whipped ricotta finished off the meal—delicious sides in their own right. Everything was perfection! We don't often find ourselves wowed by many Italian restaurants, but the freshness of the ingredients, the presentation, and the quality and creativity of the dishes overall has made Evviva Trattoria one of our new favorite Italian restaurants and we will be back again soon!

Manda428168 about 1 month ago

Mac N' Cheese

Absolutely the best Mac and cheese I've ever had at a restaurant!

Michaelrmccormack about 1 month ago

Sausage Arancini

Must have app for every visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA