Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Evviva Trattoria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lopeskelsy1 1 day ago

Parmigiana

I have been following Evviva on Instagram since a gluten free blog I followed posted about the food and I just had to try it! Chicken parm is my favorite meal and I was so excited to be able to eat it again since finding out about my allergy!! Food was amazing!! I drove an hour each way just to get it and I would again in a heartbeat!!

Pike1717 2 days ago

Parmigiana Sandwich

Employees visit your venue on regular basis and get takeout for workers and families also. First time I had the chicken parm sandwich I was hooked. Introduced also to my family and they all love food on your menu. Heading out again tonight on way home from work for takeout! So happy to see you re-opened recently. Regards, Tom

Lindseyhartwell 10 days ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is amazing! It's different but not crazy! So good!!

Bostonsbestsnacks 11 days ago

Bolognese

Came here to take pictures for the food blog. Ended up becoming one of my new favorite restaurants! I got the Bolognese which was one of the best one's I've had yet. My mom got the wings and meatballs which were so good too! I would buy just the meatballs from there to have for subs at home or something. Thanks for everything! So delicious :)

Karen 13 days ago

Fried Ravioli

We had these as an app and they were wonderful! So crispy, and the dipping sauce was awesome. Everything that we have tried has been excellent. We also especially like the pizza!!

Sandyfitzgerald24 17 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Amazing! We went here for our anniversary and the food was cooked absolutely perfect. They also had live music playing. I will definitely go back.

Typhoniezoun 18 days ago

Margherita

Fantastic food and service. I had the margherita pizza with extra cheese which came out perfect blend of mouth watering flavors. Drinks are on point and the service is phenomenal. Very accommodating staff and very pleasant. Highly recommend for great food and drinks. Decently priced as well.

Maranda 19 days ago

Chicken Piccata

The chicken piccata at Evviva is the best chicken piccata we have ever had. My husband and I both had it. The sauce is the perfect balance of white wine, lemon and capers. It easily makes 2 meals, as well. We are hooked!

Alexandra 20 days ago

Pesto Chicken Caprese

I really enjoyed my meal today! I got my salad Togo, and it tasted just as fresh and delicious as if I had gotten it straight from the kitchen. The pesto chicken was amazing and the balsamic dressing really tied the meal together. Very friendly and helpful service as well.

Abarnes474 20 days ago

Woodstone Wings

Delicious flavor and good quality meat with an intoxicating dipping sauce on the side!

Chloetoomey12 22 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

So amazing! My family loves a good Italian restaurant. I would love to win this gift card so we can return many more times. I give this place 5 stars(: looking forward to returning and enjoying the outdoor seating soon!

Robyn 24 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The best marsala I've ever had in 44 years! I'll be back!

Mbwaite 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

The buffalo chicken pizza is amazing. Actually everything on the menu that I've tried has been amazing. Nick and his staff do a great job! We love having this place so close to home.

Briggsnicole 26 days ago

Orecchiette

So flavorful!!! Got this dish for lunch and it wasn't too heavy like most pasta dishes can be! Came out hot and hit the spot! Definitely recommend for lunch or dinner!

Jacquelinefelteau 29 days ago

Nonna's Meatballs

These are my all time favorite meatballs! They melt in your mouth. An app or side dish that should be on everyone's table!

Shaikhmaher1996 2 days ago

Cheese Lasagna

Delicious! Love it! Will be coming back again!

Kristin 7 days ago

Bolognese

The Bolognese was delicious!!!! Best around! We also tried arancini tonight and they were very good!!!!

Bob 11 days ago

Orecchiette

Best ever Marcie is Fantastic

Rindauong1 12 days ago

Chicken Marsala

The way the flavor is perfectly crafted. This dish is a must try. I'm drooling just thinking about it!

Mutope 14 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Chicken bacon ranch pizza is always one of our go-tos.

Grace 18 days ago

Patata

Love this place! Every time I've come I've loved what I ordered, the atmosphere is really cool and the pizza crust is AMAZING! Will definitely be back!

Kourysamantha3 18 days ago

Margherita

The individual margherita pizza (Neapolitan crust YUM) is consistently phenomenal. I order it at least 2x a month - it's the perfect size for dinner and goes well with a nice side salad too!

Mmiclivoli 19 days ago

Woodstone Wings

Omg these are the best wings! Tad spicy but great! We order them every time we get take out! Delicious 😋

Anthonynz19 20 days ago

Shrimp & Lobster Risotto

This dish was really good except my only complaint is that there was a bit too much butter. Still would recommend this dish it tasted amazing.

Jmtoomey3 22 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

It was so awesome. My family loves a good Italian restaurant. Cannot wait to return and sit outside. Would give this place 5 stars!

Fayermans 23 days ago

Avocado Toast

You will never get over this one...they say memories fade with time - not if you tried Evviva's GF avocado toast!!! The perfect blend of crunch & smoothness, the abundance of flavors will make you crave it all the time. What are you waiting for?!

Tntalbot 25 days ago

Patata

this pizza is hands down one of the best pizzas i have ever tried. first off- deep fried crust is a game changer in the pizza world. secondly, the thin sliced potato, scallions, and bacon with the dressing on top oh my god, i literally have never tasted anything so good. i'll usually order two so i can eat one later on in the week for my work lunch break.

Mary 26 days ago

Scampi 

Yes I loved it!

Schofieldbm 28 days ago

Avocado Toast

The avocado toast is a perfect dish to share with the table. It's an upgrade to usual avocado toast, with a little crunch and some sweetness from the balsamic.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA